A Programming Note

Mammoth Cave National Park
Mammoth Cave National Park (Photo credit: jshyun)

It’s road trip time for me and Jason! We’re driving up the Mammoth Caves National Park to camp and see the sights for a few days.

While I won’t have access to internet, I have scheduled some amazing content to post while I’m away. Check back every day for your fix of flash fiction! I won’t, however, be able to moderate comments, which means I won’t be responding until I get home later in the week. It also means that if you haven’t been approved yet, your comments won’t appear until I’m home to read and approve you.

Unless, of course, I run across a stump or raccoon in the middle of the woods that’s been wired for wi-fi. In which case, you’ll be the first to hear about it.

Have a wonderful week, friends, and looking forward to catching up with you when I’m back!

3 thoughts on “A Programming Note

    1. Thanks so much, Eric! It was a great trip. Beautiful weather, too. No raccoons with wi-fi, although I think I may have seen a duck with dial-up… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

